Honoring the Protogenoi

Protogenoi

2 thoughts on “Honoring the Protogenoi

  1. […] 1:  Honor the Protogenoi or First Ones (I include the nymphs/nature spirits/Naturekin here.) Day 2:  Honor […]

    Like

  2. […] 12/17:  So very tired as I got very little sleep last night. Wrapped, exercised (grumbling and whining the whole time but I did it), laundry, re-”dressed” the altar for Heliogenna, work (where I asked for permission of the Grand boss to do a monthly/weekly theme session with the adult books similar to what I do for the children’s books…she thought it was a great idea), helped my son weed out some of his books, short ritual to open Heliogenna and to honor the Protogenoi. […]

    Like

What do you think of this?

